News Politics

Osun APC House Of Rep. Members dissociate selves from 10th anniversary

The House of Representatives members elected on the platform of the All Progressives Congress from Osun State have distanced themselves from the 10th anniversary Public lecture slated for November 27.

According to a Statement signed by six lawmakers, the APC members in the green Chambers have dissociated themselves from the programme.

They said they are only planning to be part of the second anniversary of Oyetola.

The statement reads, “The Osun APC Caucus in the House of Representatives hereby sets the record straight that we are only in support of the 2nd Anniversary of the current Osun State Government under the leadership of our calm, amiable and effective Executive Governor, Alhaji (Dr.) Adegboyega Oyetola.”

The statement was signed by Femi Fakeye, Bukola Oyewo, Olalekan Afolabi, Honourable Taiwo Olukemi Oluga, Yinusa Amobi Akintola and Lawrence Ayeni.


Related posts

Jail me but set him free’ — foreign activist writes Buhari over teenager sentenced for blasphemy

Asiwaju ONI

Man’s body exhumed days after being buried by wrong family

Asiwaju ONI

LAUTECH student ‘runs mad’ after jumping off a bike (Video)

Asiwaju ONI

Leave a Comment